Avdelinger

Asker og Bærum brannvesen er organisert i fem ulike avdelinger.

Brannsjef

Anne Hjort, tel. 66 76 43 00, mob. 481 60 471
Anne.Hjort@asker.kommune.no

Varabrannsjef

Terje Albinson, tel. 66 76 43 14
Terje.Albinson@asker.kommune.no

Administrasjonsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder

Berit Ramstad, tel. 66 76 43 10
Berit.Ramstad@asker.kommune.no

HR-rådgiver

Lisbeth Østerhus, tel. 66 76 42 12
Lisbeth.Osterhus@asker.kommune.no 

Beredskapsavdelingen

Beredskapssjef

Sverre Junker, tel. 66 76 43 03
Sverre.Junker@asker.kommune.no

NK-Beredskap

Mathias Ringen Drange, tel. 66 76 43 32
Mathias.Ringen.Drange@asker.kommune.no

Brannforebyggende avdeling

Avdelingsleder, varabrannsjef

Terje Albinson, tel. 66 76 43 14
Terje.Albinson@asker.kommune.no

Markedsavdelingen

Avdelingsleder

Hilde Bakken, tel. 66 76 43 12
Hilde.Bakken@asker.kommune.no